Call us today. 651.777.1393
We treat your pets like they’re our own!

Rescue Groups – Cats

Listed below are several Rescue Groups, sorted alphabetically by breed. Most of the list was originally compiled by Twin City Tails magazine. Thanks!

Please let us now if you are aware of any changes that should be made or additional groups that should be listed.

American Curl Rescue Project Mike@Colorbank.com
National Alliance of Burmese Breeders Rescue Group Voyageur@mn.rr.com
Cat Purebreed Rescue 206.782.2616 cpr-catrescue@geocities.com
Cats in the Cradle Cobeana@aol.com
Cats Meow Retirement Home and Rescue 651.769.1339
Devon Rex Rescue Breed Group www.devons.com/drbc/rescue…
the_gruenbergs@email.msn.com
Feline Rescue 651.642.5900
Persian Cat Rescue of Northern California 415.388.7925 susan@persiancats.org
cats@pcrnc.org
Ragdoll Breed Rescue www.geocities.com/Petsburgh…
jkeating1@mindspring.com
Scottish Fold Rescue and Adoption Network linancifolds@earthlink.net
Northern California Shorthair Rescue 415.398.3000 SHRescue@abyssinians.org
Siamese Rescue Central KSsrc@siameserescue.org
Kansas City Siamese Rescue, Inc. www.kcsiameserescue.com
radams@compuservices.com
Specialty Purebred Cat Rescue www.purebredcatrescue.org
znofyl@execpc.com
Sphynx Rescue -ISBFA www.sphynx.org/rescue.html
znofyl@execpc.com
Western Front Sphynx and Rex Fanciers CrnshRex@aol.com
Barbyrex@aol.com
White Bear Animal Hospital